We would like to thank the following organisations for their funding since 2010

  • The Esmee Fairbairn Foundation
  • The Lankelly Chase Foundation
  • The Co-operative Group Community Dividend Fund
  • The Henry Smith Charity
  • The Tudor Trust
  • Lloyds TSB Foundation
  • YAAP Charitable Trust
  • Ministry of Justice
  • Hilton Foundation
  • Department of Health
  • The Cabinet Office
  • John Ellerman Foundation
  • Dulverton Trust
  • Barrow Cadbury Trust
  • J Leon
  • John Paul Getty Trust

And a big thank you to everybody who has made an individual donation